Relationship Souvenirs

So… I was doing my laundry today and I realized that I accidentally kept one of Sam’s shirts. And you’ll never guess what was on it…

I got dumped and all I got was this lousy t-shirt that says “I’m Single”.

Hahaha I couldn’t even make this up if I tried. It’s too perfect.

If you’re wondering why he had a shirt that said, “I’m Single” – it was for a video he shot long before we were together. Something about single people wearing single shirts for a day. The perks of dating a semi, not really E-list YouTube celebrity.

I’m not quite sure what to do with it. Should I mail it back to him? Or ceremoniously burn it in a bonfire? I’m thinking I should just sport it. My friend Melissa wants me to do a photoshoot with it for my new Tinder profile. Any ideas?

-Kat

 

Leave a comment